Vincent Pierre, Fiber Director Michael Soileau named to LEDA board

Mayor-President Monique B. Boulet has announced two new appointments to the Board of Commissioners for Lafayette Economic Development Authority.

Michael D. Soileau, who was named LUS Fiber Director earlier this year, and Vincent Pierre, a former State Representative and a government affairs adviser in Boulet’s office will join the 12-member board.

Here’s the LEDA board’s current membership:

  • Frank Neuner, Chairman
  • Blake David, Vice Chairman
  • Chad Hanks, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Kristi Anderson
  • Mark Doré
  • Pamela Granger
  • Wayne Phillips, Member at Large
  • Mike Guidroz
  • Chris Arsement, Immediate Past Chairman
  • Vincent June
  • Ramesh Kolluru
  • Michelle Williams